March 28, 2002-11:37 p.m.

Heh.

I�m still on vacation!

I did absolutely nothing today. It was great.

WARNING: RANT AHEAD!

Today, I was once again reminded that I am not the most optimistic of people.

Where�s the news in this?

Anyone who knows me knows that my glass is always half-empty.

Surprisingly enough, however, I�m still quite well liked and even popular. I�ve received several emails and phone calls this week from people who miss my curmudgeonly countenance.

I�m grumpy!

I�ve always been grumpy and if the past forty-something years are any indication; I�ll always be grumpy.

Short of being hit by lightning (which is a distinct possibility), I don�t see any changes happening.

Get over it already!

END OF RANT

Aliquot!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland