February 19, 2002-9:01 p.m.

Sa-land was weird today.

As if this wasn�t indication enough that I am pathetic pessimistic loser, one of my friends sent me this color/personality quiz where you pick colors in the order that you like them and just because I picked gray first and sunny smiley face yellow last it says I�m all mad at the world.

Even worse, she agreed with this assessment!

As a result, someone said something to me today that no one has ever, ever said to me in my entire life:

�Did you just say �Zippedy-do-da�?�

My friend is trying to be more positive and spiritual in her outlook and as much as she loves trashing people with me, she feels guilty afterwards.

How did I react to this confession? I bombarded her with emails saying things like:

��plenty of sunshine headed my way. . . wonderful feeling, wonderful day.�

�I think I�ll take in a Doris Day movie.�

She responded by asking me if I had horns and a tail. After a little more discussion we left it at that. I�ll try to be nicer and I think you all know how painful that�s going to be!

I got home and I�m checking my stats and someone from Azerbaijan came to me via an Alta Vista search of �transgender boys photos� or at least that�s what it said on the referrals page. I don�t remember ever having mentioned this subject and when I clicked the link, it didn�t mention anything about my diary, so I�m really stumped.

Needless to say, it�s been an interesting day!

I thank the gods for having the foresight to provide me with boxes of delicious Girl Scout Cookies with which to cope with these disturbing times!

~There�s a positive ending for you Tamyra!~

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland