September 02, 2001-11:12 p.m.

Today, I received a few helpful hints related to my quest to personally and permanently purge my prot�g� from the planet. Phil offered me tips on getting peak performance from my weapons of choice and behavior in prison. He also offered me a post as his personal hitwoman. John Powers also had advice for me on how to get caught which for some reason advocated moving to Texas, the state in which I reside. I�m still trying to figure out what he meant by that.

You may recall some time ago I wrote about this person. Recently, she has added an exciting new element to her hair ornaments in the form of artificial flowers. She still has the ponytail bag but instead of a big bow above the bag she has these fake flowers. They�re huge. The other day it looked like she had a bride�s maid�s bouquet glued to the back of her head or maybe she keeled over in a flower bed and came up with blossoms stuck to her head. Perhaps for Christmas she will have some pine garland with tin foil icicles and battery-operated lights. That would certainly be festive!

Tomorrow is the Labor Day holiday, which in Sa-land will be devoted to sleeping as late as humanly possible, hatching diabolical schemes devoted to the ruination of the prot�g� and menial chores. Wish me luck!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland