September 04, 2001-7:42 p.m.

All in all a pretty dull day in Sa-land today.

If the prot�g� noticed that her lovely and artistic gift was no longer gracing the wall of my cubicle, she did not comment. I was really pumped and primed to go all ninja on her and then---nothing! I know. Very disappointing.

One bright spot, though. The trucker�s daughter somehow got the prot�g� to remove the deodorant stick from her desktop. Some shaming was involved, I believe.

So, yeah, it was a pretty dull day. Maybe tomorrow will offer more excitement and hubris.

Maybe not.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland