March 23, 2003-8:06 p.m.

I am on vacation!

Yipee!

I�m going to the doctor tomorrow morning for a check up. I use the same doctor as my brother. This is what I�m expecting to hear.

Dr: �Sa, if you don�t lose 800 pounds in the next month you could end up in the same condition as Bubba.�

Sa: *resigned sigh*

After that I�m going to go over and take pictures of Bubba for some more Save Bubba stuff. My sister in law is going to put some jugs out around town to collect donations at places where people who know Bubba are likely to frequent. We thought they�d be more effective if they had his picture on them and since it involves creative enterprises, it�s been left to me.

Daddy surprised me by getting on board and ordering some Save Bubba stuff for he and mom to wear to their next car show. They also plan to pass out cards.

My sister in law and I were so excited when we discovered on Friday night that we had sold three tshirts and two caps (not including Daddy�s order).

I�m going to spend part of my vacation sending out emails to anyone I can think of to bring attention to my brother�s plight. Wish me luck!

The rest of the time I plan on napping.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland