February 04, 2007-7:18 p.m.

I have been working way too much.

The other day the big dummy reports guy tried to tell me what a blogger is. He said since he has to log stuff in excel all day he feels like a blogger.

He really is completely clueless.

I got my income tax refund on Friday. I got $1300 back. I paid Dad $650 for propane and I gave my brother $500 to fix his car. Wow that didn't take long.

Really, though, I can't think of anything I'm dying to have. Last year I got a nano and new bedding. I'm still absolutely in love with both of them. Now that I have the highspeed, I'm a podcast subscribing fool. I can listen to This American Life and The Steve Earle Show in the truck on the way to work now.

I am going back to work tomorrow after a lovely four day weekend. My boss is leaving for India soon so I had to get a little respite in there before she leaves.

When she is gone my intake of Patron goes up dramatically. I don't see this trip as any exception expecially since we are short-handed these days.

I'll try to update more often but no promises.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland