February 08, 2007-5:55 a.m.

Sa's initial reaction to an email from her boss asking what is being done by the obviously overworked and understaffed department to resolve certain issues:

    Boss Lady,

    I think I speak for the entire team when I say that when we are not surfing monster.com or posting amusing anecdotes to MyPsychoBoss.com, we are escalating as many issues as possible.

Somehow I summoned the strength to ignore the email rather than reply, although I'm not sure how much longer that strength will last.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland