March 06, 2005-5:15 p.m.

I am working too much and far too hard, y'all.

My boss will be back on Wednesday and then I will be on vacation the following week so hopefully I'll get back to normal soon.

They are talking about putting out postings for two more people for the team. They never replaced the Reportinator and we may be losing a team member in another state.

That may take some of the pressure off of me and my coworker.

During my vacation, I hope to get a new roof. *Sa kisses income tax refund goodbye* I also would like to get my truck fixed then and find a way to go down south to see my friend Jen.

I'm also going to the annual Texas Music Revolution during that time.

Doesn't sound much like resting but at least I'll be doing stuff I want to do!

We'll see what I actually get done.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland