February 13, 2005-7:53 p.m.

Yesterday was a very taxing day.

I had to get up early and meet Larry at his house so that we could go to get our taxes done.

I thought I could do the taxes just fine online but Larry insisted that we go to a CPA he knows. We went to the place and we didn't even see the person he knows. We had to talk to this lady with bleached big hair and one of those hair-dos you can tell she has done once a week at the beauty salon.

*shudders*

Even worse than that was having to pretend like we are a normal couple like there's something wrong with our marriage and the way we live.

Oh and the lady had a bugger in her nose the whole time! It was just a really nasty experience.

Then I got to fix his computer (again) and tell him that he doesn't have anti-virus on there. He gets on the phone after I left and calls the dsl folks and they try to help him but he ends up downloading and buying yet another (his fourth) anti-spyware program. He also lost/deleted the email for his Amazon gift certificate.

I am SO glad we don't live together or homocide may have been added to my list of skills and achievements.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland