February 23, 2005-5:42 a.m.

This story has been in the news in Dallas and nationally. A woman who was seven months pregnant and her 7 year-old son were missing.

We now know that the father of the unborn child killed the mom and her son. As if the fact that someone could commit a crime this heinous wasn't enough, he also involved a friend/business partner who saw the bodies and did not report it to police.

Who ARE these people? If you call me to come bring you gasoline and I see the bodies of two people in the back of the car, I am calling the police. No one's friendship is that valuable to me.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland