October 14, 2004-6:13 a.m.

I got this cute little cat on sale at the Hallmark store for $3.75!

It was a great deal and I had to have it to put on my porch to keep St Francis company out there.

Check out this label on the bottom of the figurine.

FOR DECORATIVE PURPOSE ONLY

So now I�m wondering what other possible purpose would there be for this item?

Is there someone out there who would try to serve hors d'oeuvres on the cat?

Maybe construct a lifelike fur coat for the cat out of cheese?

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland