September 15, 2004-5:15 a.m.

Well, the reportinator will be moving to another department at the end of the month and I say good riddance!

Monday morning he had a doctor's appointment and was supposed to be in after that. He, of course, never made it. The other girl in my department was off that day as she is on the 4 10-hour days schedule so that left me and my supe to do the work of four people. We were there until 7:15pm.

Yesterday he came in and did the reports and then found out he had gotten the job in the other department. Instead of helping out with the work we had, he spent the rest of the day preparing a couple of Word documents detailing what it is he does. Like he didn't have the next two weeks to work that in somewhere.

I am so OVER him!

Oh and as an aside, he ought to fit right in over in that department with his misogynistic self. The manager over there was disciplined not too long ago for comments he made about a black applicant. "I don't know how it would go over if I hired a black man to work with all of those white women." What? Is this 1950?

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland