July 14, 2004-9:59 p.m.

I cannot even begin to rave enough about Lancome's Brow Expert Design Kit, y'all.

I actually appear to have brows after having used it!

I envy the girls who have lots of hair and can change the way their eyebrows look and shape them. If I were to pluck or wax a single hair on the main part of my brows, I'd have a huge gap. My eyebrow hairs are very fine and practically non-existant.

With the Brow Expert Design Kit, I actually appear to have a little texture going on too.

Yep.

I know.

It ought to be illegal for anyone to be this excited about their eyebrows.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland