July 12, 2004-5:38 a.m.

They had to pull my tooth.

Sa: "You're going to do it now?"

Dentist: "Sure! You're already numb."

Sa: "Let me call my boss and tell her that I won't be in today."

Dentist: "You can go to work! This isn't that big a deal."

He didn't even give me a prescription for pain pills! Big old meanie.

Now I'm on a diet of soup and various other soft pablum-type foods.

I will have to get implant(s).

Larry is very excited over the fact that his wife may soon have implants.

He's such a dork sometimes.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland