June 29, 2004-9:57 p.m.

He was back again today,y'all.

That's right! Foghorn Leghorn, Day 2.

I did my best to ignore him for the half-day I was there today.

Unfortunately, that was nearly impossible.

My supe who sits right next to me asked me about how to access an application.

She said, "Sa can you help me with this."

Before I could slide my chair the foot and a half to her desk, Foghorn Leghorn pops up and says, "It's F10 and then Z" as if his name was Sa and she had asked him.

You'd think if he was going to butt in like that, he'd want to make sure his information was correct.

Apparently not so.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland