April 17, 2004-12:46 p.m.

To paraphrase the late, great, Country & Western legend Waylon Jennings---

    Don't y'all think this wedding business done got out of hand?

I thought Larry and I would just go quietly down to the JP's office by ourselves and get married in our jeans but evidently this isn't about me.

We are looking at having approximately 20 people there despite the fact that it will be held at 2:30pm on a Thursday afternoon.

I've spent the morning registering online for gifts at Dillard's because people were complaining that we weren't registered. We will also go through Target tonite and scan other stuff we might want.

People want to know if there's going to be a party. Heck if I know! I'm not planning one.

It's just out of control, y'all!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland