April 19, 2004-8:04 p.m.

Saturday morning, I was intent on getting some sleep. Diego was equally if not more intent that I get up and keep him company.

It isn't enough for me to get up at the ungodly hour of 5am on a Saturday morning and feed him and then go back to bed. He'll eat a bit of his food and then come back to the bed and walk all over me and meow and rub his face on mine. As a last resort, he will put his claws on the walls or the blinds or anyplace really that he not supposed to. This usually gets me up.

This past Saturday, after the above performance, I decided that I would just close him out of the bedroom and go back to sleep.

A few hours later, I awoke to find this:

Here is our carefree culprit:

And this is his remorseful pose:

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland