November 13, 2003-8:10 p.m.

I was googled for "an extra ureter" today. Those googlers don't waste time!

I was also given a warning by the highway patrol. I didn't even realize I was speeding until I saw the lights. I had the stereo up loud and I was driving.

Larry evidently called me four times and I never heard the phone. When he finally got ahold of me, I got a stern lecture on use of the cruise control.

I don't know if it is the caffeine withdrawl, the working 10 hour days, the fact that I don't know what is going to happen after the first of the year or what but I can just barely stand to be there.

I'm really angry.

Oh, and I saw that manager-lady from the job I didn't get in the restroom and she acted like she was just so thrilled to see me! It was all I could do not to tell her to go fuck herself.

When I went to the hospital on Monday, the lady that took my insurance info was wearing a black eye patch underneath glasses. It took every ounce of self control I had not to ask her if she was a pirate. I also wondered why she wouldn't get an attractive glass eyeball instead of that patch and if maybe those patches shouldn't come in fashion colors.

Ooh, in lieu of gainful employment, perhaps I could open Sa's Fashion Eye Patches.

Does my grip on sanity seem as tenuous to y'all as it is beginning to seem to me?

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland