November 12, 2003-5:22 a.m.

The doctor called me Monday night with the results of my tests.

Everything looks great and I only have the one right ureter. I�m not sure whether the aliens stole it before the testing or the doctor mistook a dimple in my bladder for another ureter. Either way, I am no longer the novelty I was. It is good to hear good news for a change, though.

As part of my bladder retraining effort, I have been instructed to reduce my caffeine intake. I get one caffeine-laced beverage a day.

I am such a zombie.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland