October 10, 2003-5:49 a.m.

Looking for work is a beatdown, y'all.

I'm really starting to get concerned about it. One job that I applied for in August still hasn't decided who will be offered the jobs. That's a long damned time to be in limbo.

It's really depressing because the area in which I work is beginning to look like a ghost-town. There are so many empty desks that when I talk, I fully expect to hear an echo.

Also, they haven't decided what to do with my responsibilities. I haven't been asked to train anyone and it is work that has to be done.

This whole thing is just so haphazard. I really hate that.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland