September 18, 2003-7:58 p.m.

I ran into the courthouse on my way home tonight and gave them my defensive driving certificate so I won�t be paged to the reception area of the office one day only to be dragged away by lawmen.

Or at least not for not fulfilling my defensive driving deal with the devil.

I rented a video from Blockbuster and then did the tests online from the comfort of my home in the comfort of my PJs. There was no way in hell I was going to another defensive driving class in a restaurant with a bunch of toothless, opinionated, and moronic yayhoos. I did that the last time I got a ticket�in 1990 and I still have nightmares about it.

In about ten minutes, I have to start withholding food from Diego so he�ll be ready for his surgery tomorrow.

Shush!

He doesn�t know!

I haven�t even used the �n� word around him.

I�m just going to tell him that he has to get in his carrier so he can go on a ride with Grandma in her tricked-out PT Cruiser while Mommy Sa is at work.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland