June 02, 2003-5:35 a.m.

It looks as if the former girlfriend took the hint.

I don't know if my sister talked to her or not but as far as I know, she hasn't called again.

My nephews were here Saturday and Sunday and we played in the pool so Aunt Sa now has very red shoulders. I'd forgotten how painful sunburn could be.

I going home today. I haven't heard from Beth and Bob but they are supposed to be home today.

Whiny had another meltdown on Friday. You know, we all have stressful lives, snap out of it!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland