May 21, 2003-5:33 a.m.

I have to look extra cute for work today.

We�re having our pictures taken for photo IDs.

I�m not sure the written word can fully convey the excitement I�m feeling right now as a result of this.

We have to hold up cards that have our employee ID number, badge number, name and phone number on them while our picture is taken. Look for Sa�s picture to appear on The Smoking Gun�s Arresting Images page any day now.

I�m still pretty unclear on what the purpose of these pictures might be. These new picture IDs aren�t replacing our old IDs�we�ll still need them to get into the building. The only plausible explanation that I can find is that they are trying to make the work/prison analogy even easier to make.

I�ve got to go and make preparations for this exciting event. I only wish I had something prison-striped to wear.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland