May 21, 2003-10:13 p.m.

I swear that I'm really going to block off some time in the next week to catch up with everyone's diary!

I'm housesitting for Beth and Bob starting Saturday through June 2nd and I'm always really bored there so that should be a good time to catch up.

Luckily, they aren't readers so they won't know how bored I get there!

Work has been hell--new work rant posted.

I'm going to finish this glass of tequila and call it a night!

Happy Birthday, Kimbers!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland