March 04, 2003-8:41 p.m.

I got an email today with this subject line:

EnlargemVent of the pennis rocks

Reckon this person has attended English-as-a-second-language courses?

I never tire of these emails.

As a public service for the more gullible and perhaps less endowed readers *like me* I�ve added some cynical commentary to the advert that will hopefully keep you from being hypnotized by all of the pretty colors and that babe in the bikini.

People say I don�t care.

I think they are choosing to ignore the countless noble efforts, such as this, that I�ve made in order to help my fellow inhabitants of the planet Earth in their daily struggles.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland