February 09, 2003-10:52 p.m.

Yesterday was a very busy day for Sa.

I got a haircut and did my errands and grocery shopping.

Saturday night I went to a Bridal Shower/Bachelorette party.

I won three prizes during the bridal shower portion of the party!

Once the bride finished opening her gifts, we were ready for the lingerie/sex toy party portion of the evening. The lady who gave the presentation about the products was so not what I would picture when I thought �Sex Toy Party Hostess.� She was very professional office worker looking. It was hilarious to hear her talking about �when your man wants to go downtown.� That�s what she�d say every time��downtown.� Once she finished her presentation, she went into another room so that we could go in there and order privately.

Next thing we knew, there was a knock on the door and strippers posing as a fireman and a policeman were there. The fireman was the leader and I thought if he said the phrase �quote, unquote� one more time, I was going to have to throttle him. They kept yelling at us to make some noise but we were all pretty buzzed by then and they were not that great.

One memorable moment: The bride was wearing glasses. Alleging that her glasses were all fogged up, he took them off of her an wiped them off by rubbing them on the potion of his g-string/underwear/dance pants that covered the tip of his penis. I was so glad those weren�t my glasses. It was definitely a little creepy.

All in all, it was a nice escape.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland