February 10, 2003-8:00 p.m.

On my way to work this morning, I was passed by one of them big Dodge Ram trucks that had been tailgating me for a little while. As the truck passed and I considered whether or not to give him the one-finger wave, I noticed the lettering painted in black on his big ole silver truck door:

Intellectual Pest Management

I�m glad I wasn�t imbibing a warm beverage this morning on my commute because I�d certainly have sprayed it all over the cab of my own truck once I saw that logo.

Intellectual Pest Management.

Do they debate the roaches out of the houses?

Maybe they dress up in big bug suits with mortarboard hats and try to get in touch what it�s like to be a bug. Then they could try to come up with some persuasive psychological reasoning to get the bugs to leave the house.

They could even affiliate themselves with other pest control organizations like Egg-head Exterminators and Mensa Mousecatchers.

Imagine the prestige of having your home treated by Intellectual Pest Management, LLP.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland