December 06, 2002-7:13 a.m.

I have a day off today and unlike my girl Raw, I don't have to contend with ice and snow in exchange for my day off. It's a little thing called "vacation time" people and we have to use all of ours by the end of the year or we lose them and you know I'm not about to let that happen!

My friend Kimbers and I are going to take in the Frida Kahlo movie at the arthouse theater.

Larry was here at Beth's house last night for a slumber party. We went out to eat and then he made me try to program his new cell phone. He's going to have to take that thing back to the store and get them to show him work the damned thing! A tired Sa with a headache is not a technically savvy Sa!

I did get to see a man in his underpants for the first time in eons, albeit a gay man I have no interest in seeing without his underpants.

That still counts, right?

*sigh*

Tomorrow, I'm spending the day with a friend and then getting my haircut. It'll be good to get back home and REST.

Okay. I'm going to go put more water in the damned pool and see if I can't work a quick nap into my busy schedule.

Ooh! I may get my truck back, good as new, today! I hope I still remember how to drive a standard!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland