December 04, 2002-8:01 p.m.

I'm at Beth's housesitting.

I having a dinner of wine, cheese and crackers.

Mmm. Nutritious.

Guess who was too lazy to go to the store and purchase real food?

Yup! That would be me.

So probably a lot of people would love to be here in the lap of luxury. I don't particularly mind it but all of these luxuries are a pain in the ass. For instance, lovely as the pool is, I have to try to remember to make sure it has enough water in it or face the chance of having the middle aged pool guy with the salt and pepper mullet gripe me out again like the last time I was here.

There is cable TV with a gazillion channels all showing nothing even remotely interesting to me.

Once I finish this wine, I may resort to watching Spanish infomercials.

Una del Gato! Que terrifico!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland