October 10, 2002-8:07 p.m.

No cake today�brownies!

I wore my Willie Nelson �Born for Trouble� t-shirt as my contribution to Western Day and to humor me on my drive into work, my favorite radio station played a huge block of songs about Texas.

The fact that this is the eve of Texas-OU weekend may have also been a factor but I prefer to think it was all about me.

Speaking of Texas-OU weekend and the State Fair of Texas, it seems Larry and I will be flying through the air together sometime on Saturday whilst Beth and Bob photo-document the event for posterity. Maybe we can take some campy pictures while we�re there with Big Tex!

Pray for me, y�all.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland