October 11, 2002-8:59 p.m.

I went by the mall this evening to get some stretch jeans to wear to the fair tomorrow. You don�t want to be wearing clothes that are too tight and confining when you�re hurtling through the air at the fairgrounds!

Here is a description of the ride from the State Fair of Texas website.

Passengers essentially become human projectiles on the towering and distinctively different Big Shot. Extension springs � packing more than 40 tons of force � are transferred to a passenger capsule capable of soaring 203 feet. That's almost four times the height of Big Tex!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So anyway, I went to counter to pay for my jeans and the lady behind the counter asked me if anyone had been helping me.

�Yes�

�Do you know who it was?�

~Of course I know who it was! It�s just that it�s been a long week and I�m a bit addled and can�t really muster the energy to think about trying to describe the woman. The thing I noticed most about her was that she had on a short blouse and winter white/cream slacks through which you could make out the indelible lines of her underpants. So much so that at a glance I was able to tell that they were the type with the thick edging around the legs. Hanes, I�m guessing.~

Sa: *mumbling and speaking more to her own shoulder than the sales lady* �Panty lines�

�Who was it that was helping you?�

�The lady whose panties you can see through her pants�

Sales Lady *laughing*: �Oh! I know exactly who you are talking about.�

�I thought you might�

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Okay. Gotta get back to carbo loading for my big day tomorrow!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland