September 02, 2002-10:48 a.m.

The boy is in the other room watching cartoons or something on television.

Doesn�t he look sweet and unassuming?

Don�t be fooled.

The boy�s akin to a shark that has to keep moving in order to stay alive, in that he seems to have to keep talking in order to prove he�s alive. My ears have been reduced to nubs of their former selves.

He is also possessed of two hollow legs and an affinity for destruction that would shame a tornado.

His mother should be rescuing me later this afternoon. Hopefully, I�ll be able to put my house back in some semblance of order before I have to return to work tomorrow.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland