August 12, 2002-11:59 a.m.

When I got here to work today, I locked my purse (with my keys in it) in the truck. I had to call Daddy to bring the spare set. Luckily, he was willing to come pretty quickly. Otherwise, I would have been stuck here with only my prescription sunglasses and my security badge for god knows how long. We're having a Hawaiian day today so the sunglasses worked with that but I felt like an idiot wearing them.

Now, if you'll excuse me, I have to call the dentist and explain that the temporary crown they put on Thursday has not only come loose but I bit it in half.

Yep. It's Monday, all right!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland