June 17, 2002-10:05 p.m.

Ooh.

I�ve been a bad Sa.

Larry called me to tell me good night because he was certain that I was about to go to bed.

I was in my truck.

Driving.

At 9:07 on a Monday night! And I hadn�t been home yet!

He was practically speechless when I told him I had eaten dinner at 10:15 Sunday night and not gone to bed until ~gasp~ 11!

Apparently the fact that I was not following what has been a longstanding and extremely reliable routine signifies to him that something is amiss in the universe.

Oh no!

Red-headed spinster out past nine on a week night!

A Monday, no less!

Isn�t that one of the signs of the apocalypse?

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland