May 24, 2002-8:49 p.m.

Today, in an effort to break in my new granny sandals, I wore them with socks.

Cute pale yellow socks with gold toes.

I know I looked dorky but I really don�t care.

Sa�s Friend: �Uh. Sa. What�s up with the sandals and socks? I dress my toddler like that.�

Sa: �Well, now that I�ve taken over a so much of the trucker�s daughter�s work, I thought I might try and emulate her keen fashion sense.�

I may have to work on that act a bit, though.

TD probably wouldn�t wear a Frida Kahlo tshirt with her socks and sandals.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland