May 22, 2002-10:58 p.m.

For those of you who may think that I am a dork because I downloaded Johnny Cash�s �I Walk the Line� as my cell phone ringer�

My brother-in-law has a brand of cell phone different than mine. His phone doesn�t allow you to download ringers from the internet but you can compose your own ringer if you know the notes. He got on the internet and searched out the sheet music for his ringer and then methodically and painstakingly entered it into his phone.

What marvelously delicious piece of music would this be, you may ask.

Why it�s the �Theme from Gilligan�s Island,� of course!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland