May 20, 2002-8:37 p.m.

I didn�t sleep very well last night.

Don�t know why.

I came home from work and then went to do the grocery shopping I should have done yesterday had I been able to force my lazy geriatric ass out of the house and into something other than pajamas.

In my own defense, I have been working a lot and there was unexpected company after work Saturday, so I didn�t get much �Sa Time� over the weekend.

Anyway, I went and did this shopping and as it�s Monday night and I was feeling a bit adventurous, I tried the new Vanilla Coke�.

It�s like drinking vanilla extract.

It�s just plain nasty

It sucks y�all.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland