May 19, 2002-7:17 p.m.

Thanks to Sofia, Jen�s yen for all things Sa-land has been satiated!



because i thought this picture was pretty, laura of mewing.net told me this:

"it seems you enjoy dancing, drinking, eating, orgies, and expensive perfume. you're the type of person who buys brand-name socks--but you are also the type of person who has been electrocuted by the toaster at least seven times. you were at the top of the class in elementary school, but faltered in junior high, because you didn't understand algebra. your favorite singer, surprisingly, is prince, and in your spare time you can be found tinkering with broken calculators and atari home videogame units."

whatever will laura tell you??

Wow! What an oracle that Laura is!

Orgies? *snort*

I buy the cute socks unless I�m buying white socks and then I buy the thick socks.

I�ve never been electrocuted by the toaster, but I am the fruit of that person�s loins! My dad got thrown off of a ladder whilst stripping a live wire during a ceiling fan installation. It burned a half-moon shaped hole the size of the wire into his knife blade, too. I think he finally got rid of that knife after about a hundred people (upon seeing the blade and hearing the story) remarked, �Why didn�t you turn the electricity off?�

I had a Prince phase in the eighties (like most everyone else then) but I�m not pathetically clinging to that time and my tastes then in an effort to preserve my obviously lost youth or anything. Although, I can still be persuaded to dance to �Little Red Corvette� at wedding receptions if I�ve had enough to drink.

Happy now, Jen?

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland