May 17, 2002-9:36 p.m.

Numbered lists is our theme today in Sa-land!

I�ve decided to take a shot at The Friday Five It�s about a subject very dear to my heart�hair!

1. What shampoo do you use?

Amplify Volumizing System Color XL Shampoo by Matrix

2. Do you use conditioner? What kind?

Yes, Amplify.

3. When was the last time you got your hair cut?

Last Saturday. My hair grows really fast so I try to have it cut every two weeks. One time Larry called and when Daddy told him I was at the salon, he asked him if I was a member of some bizarre cult that met bi-monthly and collected all of the hair in Greenville or what.

4. What styling products do you use?

Root lifter and hair spray, again by Amplify

5. What's your worst hair-related experience?

Last year, I remodeled my bedroom. The ceiling is sloped and at some point while I was painting the ceiling, I stuck my head into the wet paint. I saw it when I went into the bathroom but I didn�t really think too much about it. I thought that if I scrubbed my hair really well when I washed it, it would all come out. Four haircuts later, Amy finally got the last of it out by scraping my hair with her scissors. If you need the name of a durable and evidently highly scrubable latex paint, just let me know!

This evening after work, we had a surprise bridal shower for one of our coworkers. One of the games we played involved guessing what six items were inside a bandaid box. We passed the box around and shook it and then made our lists. The people who listed the most items inside the box won prizes. None of the items from my list were inside the box.

    1. Condom

    2. Cock Ring

    3. Nipple Clips

    4. Ben-Wa Ball

    5. Vibrator

    6. Butt Plug

Even though none of my items were in the bandaid box, they decided to give me a prize.

I also had to try to explain what ben-wa balls are.

I hate being the smartest kid in the room!

The bride-to-be was a little reluctant to open my gift so I told her that it was a sex toy sampler that I had gotten at Adam and Eve.Com!

It was really a picture frame.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland