March 24, 2002-5:28 p.m.

Heh!

I�m on vacation!

I�d like to send a shout-out to all of my homies in the insurance company IS department.

*Waves frantically*

I was walking to the break room Friday and I passed by a couple of the IS guys talking to Joe Blow and his friend DJ420.

JB & DJ420: � �S up?�

Sa: �Ah, not much�

IS Guy: �Hey, it�s the Webmaster!

I very nearly snapped my neck looking back at them!

It seems DJ420 outted me to the guys in IS and now they are fans.

I�m cool as long as TD doesn�t become a regular reader and try and get me fired, again!

I hate when that happens.

Did I mention I�m on vacation?

As Sailor Moon would say:

Heh. Heh. Heh.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland