March 23, 2002-4:42 p.m.

This message is being brought to you from an undisclosed location as Larry has threatened me with revenge most vile!

Since I�m on the lam and all, I thought I�d just share a few quick things with you.

This one is brought to you courtesy of Tovah! Having never actually seen Rocky Horror Picture Show, I really have no context for this but it was fun anyways.


Which Rocky character are you?

This one is brought to you courtesy of Heather and Nick! I have at least played with Legos before!

You're the lego Space Man!
Strap on your helmet! You're the lego space man! You love technology, and look forward to the future. You're brave, active, and strangely attracted to shiny objects.

Take the "What Lego character are you?" test! by ctbx

Okay, *looks around all paranoid like* I�d better keep moving!

Aliquot!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland