March 05, 2002-8:25 p.m.

CLICK HERE to contribute to the Sa-land Legal Defense Fund�

Tomorrow�s headline: Mangled remains of local heating and air conditioning technician found in ditch.

It seems Heater Man spoke with Daddy and he couldn�t make it tonight because he was working on refrigerators all day. What relevance this has to me or my lack of heat, I don�t know. He may be able to come over tomorrow and check it or sometime this weekend.

I went online and found a customer service number for the heater manufacturer that is only supposed to be used should you contact your dealer and a resolution of the problem not be reached.

Ding! Ding! Ding!

I think we have a winner!

Aliquot!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland