March 06, 2002-9:23 p.m.

Heater Man is obviously avoiding me.

I called the heater manufacturer today only to be diverted to another number at which I had to leave a message that has yet to be returned.

My plan is to call his home and business and every other number on the card Heater Man was foolish enough to give me. I will leave message after message after message.

Sample Message from Sa: �I saw that fish on the back of your truck and I have to tell you, I�m a bit disappointed. I don�t think this is what Jesus would do.�

Luckily it is 63�, so heat isn�t really all that big an issue, which isn�t to say that it has softened my resolve any.

Aliquot!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland