December 23, 2001-9:05 p.m.

Whew!

The Christmas thing is over with in House of Sa� and there were none of the ugly family incidents for which the holidays are so famous. Everyone behaved for the most part.

I�m waiting for the pictures that I took to upload so that I can share them with friends and family online. I really need a faster connection!

Speaking of friends and family, I got a $50 gift certificate to Amazon in my email this morning! Do you think they have any kind of after-Christmas sales there?

I�m fixin� to freeze to death here, y�all. It�s only 42� but I have the heat on 76� and it�s still rather chilly.

This entry just reeks of �nothing else to do while I wait for my upload� mixed with equal parts of �Hey, look! I learned how to do some new symbols in HTML.�

I know it�s pathetic.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland