December 26, 2001-8:30 p.m.

Something is decidedly awry here in Sa-land. I don�t know whether I have been suffused with the holiday spirit or just don�t really give a damn but I found work to be free of the usual petty annoyances today.

Yes, the trucker�s daughter was in attendance.

No one could possibly be more amazed by this surprising turn of events than I, myself, am.

Short of a lobotomy de Sa, I�m sure this will be a rare and short-lived phenomenon not unlike that of the 17-year cicadas.

~I don�t know how many of you are interested in JournalCon but Austin has a bid to host the 2002 gathering and I�d like to encourage you all to vote (for Austin, of course) here.~

Entomological comparisons and shameless hucksterism!

What more could you ask for?

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland