December 22, 2001-11:51 a.m.

Christmas is tomorrow here in House of Sa!

I�ll spend the rest of today cleaning and shining things, putting out Christmas decorations, and wrapping presents. Then I�ll have Monday and Tuesday free to play with my toys and put away Christmas decorations.

Right now, I�m enjoying some tasty cranberry-orange muffins that I baked myself and a cup of coffee that I brewed myself.

Go me!

I can be domestic when I want to. I just rarely want to, that�s all!

So, because it annoys Phil so, I�ll say it again:

*He must have some serious Texan-envy is what I�m saying*

Happy Holidays, y�all!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland