December 20, 2001-9:46 p.m.

No work for me until after Christmas!

I will be the Official Mother of Sa Chauffeur� tomorrow and that�s sort of like work.

I may even be forced into a Wal-Mart expedition.

*curses*

At least I will get to sleep a little later.

That is, unless my friend Larry decides that day off or not, he needs to talk to me at 6am and tell me what a lovely day it is, even though he knows damned good and well I would rather sleep.

Happy Holidays, y�all!

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland