November 27, 2001-5:55 a.m.

This is the Official Sa-land 100th Diary Entry�!

I�m sure you�ll find it a bit anticlimactic!

I initially thought, as I noticed the 100th entry looming large, that I should probably do some sort of extravaganza. *Yes, Phil, I said�extravaganza.* Having mulled this idea over for the better part of two days now, and having still found myself wanting, I�ve opted for this entry instead.

I never expected to make it to my 10th entry much less my 100th. I also never expected anyone other than friends and family to ever read my diary.

To my surprise and utter delight, I�ve found friends and kindred spirits here in Diaryland.

I think my links to sentence ratio may have been a little high, there!

So this is it.

The Official Sa-land 100th Diary Entry�!

*Update: Tamyra says (not without grounds) this entry qualifies for The Official Sa-land Worst One-Word Description�--Generic!*

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland