November 23, 2001-11:05 p.m.

Things for which I am thankful:

My family and friends�you know who you are. If you are unsure, go ahead and include yourself in that group anyway. It�s the holidays and I�m feeling uncharacteristically generous.

My health�despite being allergic to nearly everything and being diabetic and hypertensive, I am still relatively healthy.

Freedom�I am extraordinarily thankful to be living in a country where I can for the most part say and do what I like, despite the fact that I am female.

My job�I know. I can barely believe I said it myself. I, nevertheless, realize that we are in tough economic times and I could very easily be jobless.

The Internet and Diaryland, in particular. I would have, no doubt, lost what tenuous grasp I now have on my sanity without this outlet.

I hope everyone had a good Thanksgiving.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland