October 24, 2001-9:11 p.m.

It�s been a great day!

I got lots of cards and three CDs (Willie Nelson, Patsy Cline and Etta James).

Oh and six dollars.

No witch related items, whatsoever.

Friday I�m taking the day off and going on a mini adventure with my best friend and her husband. We�ll be taking in some sort of all-star rodeo followed by a Willie Nelson/Robert Earl Keen concert. After that we will stay in a nice hotel and Saturday morning go to the racetrack and watch/bet on the ponies. Wish me luck. These people are die-hard partiers. They are both more than eight years older than I am and yet I feel like I�m their 130 year old grandmother they�re dragging around!

The trucker�s daughter has highlighted her hair and she didn�t do it herself.

She had a professional beautician do it!

Perhaps there is hope for her after all.

No?

I didn�t really believe that, either.

Previous-Next

SaveTheInternet.com

**Disclaimer: All characters in this diary are fictional. Any resemblance to actual people living or dead, real or imagined, is purely coincidental and unintentional.**

Sa-land

Book Reviews

Guestbook

Leave Me A Note

Email

About Me

My Space

Older Entries

Latest Entry

Diaryland